Outside Ontario Welcome bonus
100% up to $750 + 200 FS
Alf Casino Review for Canada: Games, Bonus, Interac and App
Visit Alf CasinoWe may earn a commission if you sign up through our links; it doesn't change your terms.
19+in Ontario · 18+ or 19+ by provinceAlf Casino is an alien-themed casino and sportsbook with a Canadian storefront in CAD, 126 game studios and Interac e-Transfer; the operator does not disclose its company name or licence on the site.
Top Games in Canada
See all (620) →
Thunder StepJacks 
Bonanza BillionBGaming 
Majestic Blazing RhinoSpinomenal 
Hell YeahBig Daddy Gaming 
Wild Hot 40 BlowFoxi 
Bonbon Pop 1000PatePlay 
Piggy Bankroll: Vault SmashPenguin King
Live casino
246 tables →
Gold Saloon RoulettePragmatic Live 
Vegas Roulette 500xPragmatic Live 
Gravity RoulettePragmatic Live 
Dynamic Roulette 120xPlaytech 
Gravity BlackjackPragmatic Live 
Gold Saloon BlackjackPragmatic Live 
French RoulettePragmatic Live
- 126 studios
- 8,772 games in lobby
- Interac e-Transfer
- Payouts in 3 business days
- 19+ in Ontario
- Storefront
- alfcasino.com/ca/ · CAD · English + French
- Games
- All Games 8,772 · 126 studios
- Welcome (outside Ontario)
- 100% up to $750 + 200 FS · 35x deposit + bonus · 10 days
- Payments
- Interac e-Transfer, Visa, Mastercard
- Withdrawals
- Within 3 business days · max 3 pending
- Operator / licence
- Not disclosed on the site
- iGaming Ontario
- Not listed (as of 1 Sep 2026)
- App
- None in App Store Canada · home-screen shortcut
What is Alf Casino?
Alf Casino is one account for two products — an online casino and a sportsbook — dressed in an alien-and-galaxy theme: a blue mascot in a bucket hat, planets and a starfield behind every banner. The brand runs about 20 regional versions (English, French, German, Spanish, Italian, Polish, Finnish, Norwegian and others). Canadian players get a separate branch at alfcasino.com/ca/ with balances in CAD, plus a French-language version at /fr/ for Quebec and francophone players.
The storefront menu is short: Casino, Live Casino, Jackpots, Sports, Live Betting, Virtual Sports, Promotions and VIP. The casino lobby is sorted into Top, New, Slots, Live casino, Jackpots and Providers, and a search box covers all 8,772 titles from 126 studios (counters read on 24 Sep 2026).
Who runs it is the one thing the site does not say. The footer reads only «2026 © AlfCasino.com All rights reserved», and the General Terms (version 1.12, 19 Aug 2026) refer to «the Company» without naming it or the governing law (sections 1.4 and 14.1). We read both on 24 Sep 2026 and found no company name or licence number, so this review quotes none.
Storefront menu · alfcasino.com/ca/
Alf Casino review: strengths and weak spots
No score out of ten here — the two lists show what the terms and the lobby actually contain, so you can weigh the trade-off yourself.
+Strengths
- 126 studios and 8,772 games in the Canadian lobby, led by Spinomenal, Playtech and Pragmatic Play
- Interac e-Transfer in the CA cashier, alongside Visa and Mastercard
- A separate CAD storefront and a French-language version
- Bonus maths written out: 35x, 10 days, $150 max bet, 20 spins a day
- Withdrawal window stated: 3 business days, up to 3 pending requests
−Weak spots
- The operating company and licence are not named anywhere on the site
- Not in the iGaming Ontario directory (49 operators, 84 sites as of 1 Sep 2026)
- NetEnt and titles such as Vikings, Narcos and Street Fighter are closed for Canada (section 15)
- A 10-15% fee on withdrawing a deposit that has not been wagered once (section 6.8)
- No native app in the Canadian App Store; mobile play is browser-only
Our take: the catalogue and the cashier are the strong side; the missing operator name is the reason to keep deposits small until you have cleared verification and seen one withdrawal land.
Welcome bonus at a glance (outside Ontario)
Wagering calculator Outside Ontario 35× deposit + bonus · 10 days
- To wager
- $7,000 = 7,000 spins at $1
- Deposit
- $100
- Bonus
- $100
- Per day
- $700
- Match100% up to $750
- Free spins200 · 20 a day × 10 days
- Wagering35x deposit + bonus
- FS winnings40x
- Time limit10 days
- Max bet$150
- ExtraOne shot at Bonus Crab
- CodeNone needed
Outside Ontario, the first deposit is matched 100% up to $750, with 200 free spins arriving in ten daily batches of 20 (each batch lives 24 hours) and one shot at the Bonus Crab mini-game. There is no code: the offer attaches to the first deposit made with an eligible method — Neteller and Skrill deposits do not qualify. The example above is the real maths: deposit $100, receive $100, wager 35 × ($100 + $100) = $7,000 within 10 days, no single bet over $150. Cancelling the bonus in your Profile wipes the bonus balance, and it cannot be combined with other promotions. Cash-out caps and the clause-by-clause reading are in the Alf Casino bonus terms.
Games: 126 studios, slots, live tables and jackpots
The Canadian lobby counted Top 620, New 1,015 and All Games 8,772 on 24 Sep 2026, from the 126 studios listed on the providers page. Five studios supply more than a third of the catalogue: Spinomenal 812, Playtech 682, Pragmatic Play 661, Foxi 528 and Yggdrasil 511. The covers at the top of this page are titles we opened in the CA lobby, with the studio behind each one.
Live casino runs on Pragmatic Live — 246 tables in the CA list, grouped into Gold Saloon, International tables and Game Shows; the roulette and blackjack covers above come from that catalogue. Jackpot play comes in three flavours: the site-wide WonderPot pool, Pragmatic's Drops & Wins and the Jackpot Play overlay on selected slots.
What is missing matters too: NetEnt is unavailable to Canadian players under section 15 of the terms, and Evolution, Play'n GO and Nolimit City are not on the CA providers list at all. All twelve titles, the full studio ranking and the blocked list are on the games page.
Studios by number of games

Born in HellBackseat Gaming 
Viking Raid BonanzaClutch Gaming 
4 Crabbin' FortunesIron Dog
Alf Casino login and sign-up
Sign up
Open alfcasino.com/ca/, press Register and enter email, password, currency (CAD) and your province. One account per person, household, phone number, email and IP address (sections 3.1-3.2); you must be of legal age in your province (section 2.1).Log in
The Log In button sits top-right on desktop and in the header on mobile; it takes the same email and password on both. Nothing to download — the mobile site is the app. If the login fails, use Live Chat or write to support@alfcasino.com; password resets go through the email on the account, so keep that inbox reachable.Verify when asked
The cashier will ask for ID, proof of address, a photo of your payment method and, for larger sums, a source-of-funds document. Documents are due within 30 days of the request (sections 5.1-5.3); a phone call or face verification may follow (5.5).
Two things the terms are strict about: the account must be in your own name and used only by you, and any bonus you accept at sign-up runs on its 10-day clock from the moment it is credited, not from your first spin. Phone steps, screen by screen, and the home-screen shortcut are on our app page.
Deposits and withdrawals in CAD
- Processing3 business days
- Finance desk6:00-17:00 GMT · Mon-Fri
- Pending requestsMax 3
- Unwagered deposit10-15% fee
The Canadian footer lists three methods — Interac e-Transfer, Visa and Mastercard; USDT appears only in the crypto promotions, Neteller and Skrill only in the bonus exclusions. Withdrawals are processed within 3 business days by a finance desk working 6:00-17:00 GMT, Monday to Friday (section 6.15) — 2:00-13:00 in Toronto — and you can hold up to 3 pending requests (6.13).
One rule catches people: a deposit must be wagered once before it can be withdrawn, otherwise the site deducts 10% (minimum 0.75 CAD), or 15% for card and bank transfers (6.8). Interac and card deposits land in the CAD balance at once; withdrawals back to a card join the same 3-business-day queue as everything else. Player funds are held separately from operating money — the operator's own statement in 6.17. Method limits and the fee worked example are on the payments page.
Sportsbook, live betting and esports
- Hockey
- Soccer
- Tennis
- Basketball
- Baseball
- DOTA 2
- Valorant
- Counter-Strike
The same account opens Sportsbook, Live Betting and Virtual Sports. The footer sports list is Canadian-shaped: hockey first, then soccer, tennis, basketball and baseball; the esports tab covers DOTA 2, Valorant and Counter-Strike. Live Betting covers in-play markets on the same fixtures, and Virtual Sports runs around the clock. Three sport features are advertised — Early Payout (settle a bet before the final whistle), Parlay Boost (extra on multi-leg bets) and a Bet Builder with a partial risk-free option; their conditions live on the sport promotions page and we quote no amounts here. Sport bonuses run on a 30-day clock instead of the casino's 10 days (section 7.12). If you both bet and play, remember that both balances share one KYC file and one withdrawal queue.
Operator, licence and Canadian players
- CompanyNot named on the site
- LicenceNot published
- CanadaNot excluded (s. 2.3)
- OntarioNot in the iGO directory
The operator does not disclose its company name or licence on its site (checked 24 Sep 2026). That is the whole official position: no licence badge, no registration number, no regulator link. What the terms do say: Canada is not among the Excluded Jurisdictions in section 2.3, so the site accepts Canadian sign-ups and the /ca/ storefront exists for them.
Ontario is different. Its online market is run by iGaming Ontario; the directory listed 49 operators and 84 gaming websites as of 1 September 2026, and Alf Casino is not in it. The legal age there is 19, and our Ontario page explains what the framework means for players in the province. Elsewhere in Canada the operator applies 18+ or the legal age of your province (section 2.1). The one reassurance offered is section 6.17: player balances are kept on accounts separate from the company's operating funds — a statement by the operator, not an audited guarantee.
Player feedback and complaints
Reputation, with attribution: the Casino Guru review of Alf Casino shows a Safety Index of 8.4, two complaints filed against the casino itself and player reviews rated «Mixed» (9 reviews at the time of reading). Trustpilot did not load when we tried, so we quote nothing from it.
Complaints go first to the operator — Live Chat or support@alfcasino.com — and section 13.7 commits to an answer within 10 days. Section 13.8 mentions an external dispute body but does not name it; ask for it in writing when you receive a final reply. Keep screenshots of the cashier and the chat: they are what any reviewer will ask for.
VIP levels, Coins Shop and Challenges
VIP status is earned from your activity over the last 90 days (section 6.12); it sets the monthly withdrawal limit for your level (6.11) and the Daily Cashback percentage. The rest of the loyalty layer is coin-based: Challenges pay out Coins, Coins are spent in the Shop on bonuses and spins, and the Wheel of Fortune, Tournaments and the Spinoleague sit alongside.
Amounts and prize pools are on the bonus page; what matters here is that none of it changes the wagering rules above, and every loyalty bonus carries its own clock. Statuses are recalculated on the operator's side — there is no application form — and a quiet 90 days can move you down a level as easily as activity moves you up.
24 Sep 2026 first publication: welcome terms, T&C v1.12, lobby counters and the iGaming Ontario directory checked. Next check is due when the General Terms version changes or the welcome-offer page is updated; corrections land within 7 days of a report to the editors.
FAQ
Is Alf Casino legit for Canadian players?
Alf Casino runs a Canadian storefront in CAD with Interac e-Transfer, 126 game studios and published terms (version 1.12, 19 Aug 2026). What it does not publish is the operating company or a licence number, and it is not on iGaming Ontario's list of regulated sites. Weigh that before depositing and keep deposits within limits you set.
Does Alf Casino accept players from Canada?
Yes. Canada is not on the excluded-countries list in section 2.3 of the terms, and the site has a dedicated Canadian version at alfcasino.com/ca with balances in CAD. Some content is blocked for Canada: NetEnt games and titles such as Vikings, Narcos and Street Fighter are listed as unavailable in section 15.
Who owns Alf Casino and what licence does it hold?
The site does not say. The footer reads only «2026 © AlfCasino.com», and the terms refer to «the Company» without naming it or the governing law (sections 1.4 and 14.1). Names and licence numbers quoted by other review sites are not confirmed by the operator, so we don't repeat them.
How long do Alf Casino withdrawals take?
The terms say withdrawals are processed within 3 business days, with the finance team working 6:00-17:00 GMT, Monday to Friday (section 6.15). You can have up to 3 pending requests. Verification documents may be requested first and must be sent within 30 days (sections 5.1-5.3).
Is there an Alf Casino app?
Not in the Canadian App Store: searches for «alfcasino» and «alf casino» on 24 Sep 2026 returned only unrelated apps. The site offers a «Create Shortcut» option that puts the mobile site on your home screen. Don't install casino APK files from third-party sites. Setup steps are on our app page.
Can I play at Alf Casino in Ontario?
Ontario's regulated online market includes only sites contracted by iGaming Ontario; the directory listed 49 operators and 84 sites as of 1 Sep 2026, and Alf Casino is not among them. The legal age in Ontario is 19. Our Ontario page explains the framework and where to get help.
Alf Casino en ligne : quel avis pour les joueurs canadiens?
Alf Casino propose une version canadienne en dollars canadiens, une version française, 126 studios de jeux et Interac e-Transfer. En revanche, l'opérateur ne publie ni le nom de sa société ni sa licence, et le site ne figure pas dans l'annuaire d'iGaming Ontario (1er septembre 2026). Jeu réservé aux 19 ans et plus en Ontario.
Verdict
Alf Casino gives Canadian players a wide catalogue, Interac in the cashier and a storefront in CAD with a French version. The two gaps are structural: nobody tells you who the operator is, and the site is outside Ontario's regulated market. It suits a player outside Ontario who reads bonus terms, is ready for KYC and keeps deposits modest. Ontario players should read our Ontario page first.
Visit Alf CasinoWe may earn a commission if you sign up through our links; it doesn't change your terms.
Checked 24 Sep 2026
We read the footer and General Terms v1.12 (sections 2.3, 6.8, 6.15, 7.12), opened the Canadian welcome-bonus page and the providers list, noted the lobby counters and searched the iGaming Ontario directory. How we check.Sources
Alf Casino General Terms v1.12 (19 Aug 2026); alfcasino.com/ca welcome-bonus page (24 Sep 2026); alfcasino.com/ca providers list (24 Sep 2026); iGaming Ontario regulated-sites directory (as of 1 Sep 2026); App Store Canada search (24 Sep 2026).What we couldn't verify
The operator's company name and licence are not published. The Daily Cashback page shows two different minimum/maximum amounts; we quote the offer card.Play responsibly
19+ in Ontario, 18+ or 19+ elsewhere by province. Gambling is entertainment, not income — set deposit limits before you start. The operator does not disclose a licence. Help in Ontario: ConnexOntario 1-866-531-2600.













